Contact Us

Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm EST

(812) 667-5131

Operations Manager
Rod Scobee
rscobee@nmlra.org

Accounting Manager
Kim Scobee – Phone Ext. 227
kscobee@nmlra.org

Membership Manager
Lora Parks – Phone Ext. 226
lparks@nmlra.org

NMLRA Media/Marketing
Ethan Yazel
eyazel@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Editor
Dave Ehrig
dehrig@nmlra.org

Accounting Assistant
Dianna Smith – Phone Ext. 225
dsmith@nmlra.org

Advertising/Merchandise/Commercial Row Coordinator
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Coordinator
Amber May– Phone Ext. 230
amay@nmlra.org


Our Office

7436 S Co Rd 575 E

Versailles, IN

47042

Long Hunter Program Coordinator/Field Reps
Joyce Vogel – Ext. 221
jvogel@nmlra.org

Secretary and Camping Coordinator
Brenda Hooten – Ext. 223
nmlra@nmlra.org

Maintenance
Dan Thomas – 812-667-0015
dthomas@nmlra.org


USPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
PO Box 67
Friendship, IN 47021

UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
7436 S Co Rd 575 E
Versailles, IN 47042