Awards from the Rifle Line Awards - September 2019

Ann Reed - Aggregate B - Women's Rifle Championship Winner

Carl King - Aggregate TS - Paul Griffith Memorial Table Shoot Championship Winner - Carl also sat a new record score with this aggregate.

Darrell Vigue - Aggregate JJ - Sighted Smoothbore Championship Winner

Dave Vanderbos - Aggregate SS - Light Bench Championship Winner

Deb Bolen - Aggregate CC - Women's Bench Championship Winner

Donnie Black - Tied his 5th record on the Primitive Bow Range

Doug Schwartz - Aggregate IH - Inline Hunter Championship Winner - Doug also sat a new record for this aggregate

E. Branch Meanley - Aggregate R - Susan Johnston Memorial Championship and Aggregate J - Phil Orem Memorial Slug Gun Championship Winner

J.L. Hargis - Aggregate A - Unlimited Rifle Championship Winner, Aggregate E - Flintlock Championship Winner, Aggregate KK - One Gun Championship Winner, Aggregate V - Round Ball Bench_Any Sight Championship Winner

Jeremiah Nunn - Aggregate NN - Sub-Junior Aggregate

Keith Ethington - Aggregate MM - Traditional Offhand Flint Hunting Rifle Non-Jacketed Championship Winner

Lowell Crane - Aggregate DD - Tom Schiffer Schuetzen Championship Winner

Mary Amelia Taylor - Crosley Winner

Morgan Greenlee - Aggregate Z - Unlimited Longhunter Championship Winner - Morgan also broke the record for this aggregate and ranked as a distinguished master.

Neil Eddington - Aggregate C - Flintlock Bench Championship Winner

Robert & Deana Shepherd - Aggregate EE - Husband and Wife Championship Winners

Robert Dickson - Aggregate M - Roundball Bench Championship Winner

Theresa Van Epps - Aggregate N - Women's Buffalo Championship Winner

William Wonning - Aggregate II - Lee Good Memorial Chunk Gun Championship Winner

Congratulations to all of our competing marksmen for their hard work and dedication at the 2019 NMLRA National Championships!