Field Representatives

National Field Representative Coordinator
Colton Fleetwood
Vallonia, IN
secretary@nmlra.org
(812) 968-9120

National Junior Field Representative Coordinator
Alliey Nunn
lndianapolis, IN
allieynunn5@gmail.com
(317) 361-7469

Regional Coordinators

Region 1

(North Eastern) States include ME, MA, VT, NH, CT, RI, NY

Errol W. Mclean
Norfolk, NY
captain1@slic.com
(315) 769-6204

Region 2

(Eastern) States include PA, MD, WV, DE, VA, NJ

Donald E. Blazier Jr.
Bellwood, PA
flinter60@gmail.com
(814) 742-8208

Region 3

(Southeastern) States include TN, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, NC, SC

Donald A. Richards
Melbourne, FL
drichard2@cfl.rr.com
(321) 794-7267

Region 4

(Old Northwest) States include OH, MI, IN, KY

James W. Schafer
Covington, KY
(859) 630-6744

Region 5

(Mid Western) States include MN, WI, IA, MO, IL

Rod Gates
Cross Timbers. MO
(417) 998-6535

Region 6

(High Plains) States include ND, SD, NE, KS

Gary Miller
Norfolk,NE
(402) 649-4657

Region 7

(Pacific) States include WA, OR, 10, NV, CA, HI, AK

Michael J. Bush
Sacramento, CA
meanmike8665@aol.com
(916) 362-1469

Region 8

(Western) States include MT, WY, UT, CO

Contact National Coordinator

Region 9

(South Western) States include AZ, NM, TX, OK, AR

Contact National Coordinator

International Field Representatives

Australia

Roger Awcock
Branxton
New South Wales
roger.awcock@gmail.com
438383157

Germany

Helmut Mohr Mayen Hausen
mohr-vorderlader@gmx.net

United Kingdom

David Spittles Herts
d.spittles@ntlworld.com

+ Alabama

  • Conrad Cook IV, Huntsville

    ceciv@knology.net

    (256) 539-2236

  • Jerome Mallory, Andalusia

    j.mallory@mediacombb.net

    (334) 222-6131

+ Alaska

  • Jim F. Baichtal, Thorne Bay

    baichtaI557@mail.com

    (907) 209-6690, (907) 828-3248

  • Robert Bargewell, Wasilla

    chiefW5@mtaonline.net

    (907)376-1079, (907)355-2952

  • Keith Bayha State Field Rep Coordinator, Sutton

    nohorn@gci.net

    (907) 746-6662

  • Donald I. Roher, Wrangell

    donroher@yahoo.com

    (907)305-0319

+ Arizona

  • Dana Dore, Chino Valley

    djdore@jps.net

    (602) 791-5236

  • Albert Emanuel, Ash Fork

    lazyaceaz@aol.com

    (928) 637-0327

  • Robert E. Hammond ,Tucson

    rhammond45@hotmail.com

    (520) 668-9129

  • Mark Hommer ,Mesa

    nOhjb@cox.net

    (480) 357-5904

  • Dwight Powers, Springerville,

    (928) 333-4494

+ Arkansas

  • Contact National Coordinator

+ California

  • Michael J. Bush Regional Field Rep Coordinator Region 7, Sacramento

    eanmike8665@aol.com

    (916)-362-1469

  • James Madry, Victorville

    madry11@verizon.net

    (760)- 951-2882

  • Matthew A. Marcellus, Hesperia

    mattdabuIl2000@yahoo.com

    (760)-954-3346

  • Sherry Pennell, Aromas

    scmlldy@gmail.com

    (831)-726-3803

  • Robert C. Prescott, Phelan desertman61@msn.com

    (760) 948-2610

  • Gerald I. Shiller, Encinitas

    idogeology@cox.net

    (760) 436-4629

  • George N. Steger, Grass Valley

    steg86@gmail.com

    (559) 940-2365

+ Colorado

  • Estill W. Ator, Dumont

    estillator19@gmail.com

    (720) 979-4821

+ Conneticut

  • Edward Spataro, Wolcott

    (203) 879-1068

  • John Haefele, Brooklyn

    nmlra.ct.rep@gmail.com

    (401) 932-2528

+ Delaware

  • Edward Spataro, Wolcott

    (203) 879-1068

  • John Haefele, Brooklyn

    nmlra.ct.rep@gmail.com

    (401) 932-2528

+ Florida

  • Joseph C. Barney Jr., Palatka

    (248) 752-0370

  • Ben Bateman, Belle Isle

    2bateman@bellsouth.net

    (407) 451-9411

  • Richard Eberle Sebastian

    deann@brianeberle.com

    (215)359-8016

  • Mark Erhardt Davie

    markerhardt12@gmail.com

    (954) 632-9720

  • Richard F. Hanesworth, Melbourne

    rhanesworth@cfl,rr.com

    (321) 622-4241

  • Gus Koerner, Titusville

    gus_koerner@yahoo.c0m

    (321) 591-6831

  • Mark Landon, Brandon

    mdlandon3@verizon.net

    (813) 758-3376

  • Kenneth W. Long, High Springs

    cherokeefirehawk@yahoo.com

    (386)454-4191

  • Dale Nincehelser, Lake City

    deepcreeklongrifles@yahoo.com

    (813) 298-6467

  • Philip J. Quaglino, Quincy

    phillipe0010@gmai1.com

    (850)443-6620

  • Donald A. Richards Regional Field Rep Coordinator Region 3 State Field Rep Coordinator, Melbourne

    drichard2@clf.rr.com (321) 794-7267

  • Bob Schoonover, Fort Pierce

    bbschnvr@yahoo.com

    (772)801-1974

+ Georgia

  • H. B. Aderhold, Jr, Cataula

    hb.aderhold@yahoo.com

    (706) 570-6796

  • Greg Estes, Cumming

    gregestes@bellsouth.net

    (770) 887-6875

  • Teena Estes, Cumming

    gregestes@bellsouth.net

    (770) 887-6875

  • A. L. Freeland, Sylvania

    (912) 829-4535

  • Bernard Goldsmith, Douglasville

    intruderman340@comcast.net

    (770)672-0939

  • George May, Chatsworth

    (706)581-8225

  • Bobby Parris, Harlem

    (706) 556-6102

  • Dan Pressley, Toccoa

    dpressley@windstream.net

    (706)491-2376, (706)827-9946

  • Otis B. Spivey, Perry

    otisspivey@gmail.com

    (478)987-7203, (478)396-1269

    + Hawaii

  • David Fanning, Aiea

    rockfanning@gmail.com

    (808)398-6212

+ Idaho

  • Arnold Burr, State Field Rep Coordinator,

    Meridian

    akburrsr@gmail.com

    (208)870-0551

  • Robert L. Bottoms, Idaho Falls

    b505x@ida.net

    (208)313-1843

  • Robert Tarkenton Jr., Sagle

    btarkenton@gmail.com

    (208)255-2630

  • Raymond D. Gooding,

    Gooding

    (208)934-4374

+ Illinois

  • Clarence Funneman, Jr., Effingham

    littlecreek5@yahoo.com

    (217)844-2428

  • Lydia Funneman, Effingham

    littlecreek@yahoo.com

    (217)844-2428

  • Susie Hulvey Clinton

    ladyhawke1756@yahoo.com

    (217)519-0457,(217)935-6804

  • Donald W. Hulvey, Clinton

    ladyhawke1756@yahoo.com

    (217)935-6804

  • Earl Sand, Amboy

    thunderstickone@gmail.com

    (815)849-9181,(815)973-3217

+ Indiana

  • Charles Banta, Nashville

    Charliewohats@earthlink.net

    (812)988-8314

  • Joe-D Baxter, Elizabethtown

    jdbaxter87@gmail.com

    (812)344-4808

  • Donald Black, Seymour

    (812)523-1690

  • Clifford T. Blackwell, Beech Grove

    ctb7071@sbcglobal.net

    (317)450-0322

  • Ron Borron, Bargersville

    rborron@gmail.com

    (317)422-9750

  • John Canellas Jr., Friendship (812)667-0175

  • Steve Chapman, Kendallville

    chapmansk40@yahoo.com

    (260)347-2573

  • Adina Cloud, Paoli

    acloud@gmail.com

    (812)639-6360

  • Steven F. Coffman, Columbus

    scoffman9@ivytech.edu

    (812)375-0807

  • Merle Crane, Bedford

    merle.janet.crane@gmail.com

    (812)834-6704

  • Jeff Cunningham, Paoli

    jeffscunningham@hotmail.com

    (812)369-0617

  • Hanna Davies, Osgood

    jpfab1@gmail.com

  • Eric Davis, Angola

    ericdavis@locl.net

    (260)833-4255

  • Tony Diem, Bennington

    tdiem52@yahoo.com

    (812)779-6849

  • Dakota Dudley, Nashville

  • Michael S. Eder, Indianapolis

    m.eder@myflintlock.com

    (317)517-7261

  • Dennis Eger, Cannelburg

    dreger@outlook.com

    (812)644-7663

  • Larry L. Fewell, Amboy

    bullseye50x@yahoo.com

    (765)395-7792

  • Colton Fleetwood, Vallonia

    secretary@nmlra.org

    (812)968-9120

  • William L. Foy Jr, Marion

    wlfoyjr@comteck.com

    (765)384-5641,(765)669-3001

  • Gerald C. Hampel, Goshen

    gonehunting@maplenet.net

    (574)533-7866

  • Joe Hill, West Harrison

    jwh@smbyhill.com

    (513)678-5550

  • Leo Holmes, Bluffton

    (260)402-2073,(260)346-2201

  • J. David Hood, Logansport

    woodrowwalker4570@yahoo.com

    (574)722-2326

  • Ed Kellam, Shelbyville

    edkellam@hotmail.com

    (317)364-5995

  • John Kemple, Paoli

    jmkemple@hotmail.com

    (812)653-0518

  • Karen L. Latta, Amo

    klattagsf@hotmail.com

    (317)442-9106

  • Gary A. Leeper, Franklin

    longhunter21954@yahoo.com

    (317)287-4380,(317)736-6797

  • Jerome R. Middendorf, Westport

    jerrymiddendorf@hotmail.com

    (812)591-2427

  • T. Mingo, Hope

    (812)546-5063

  • Aaron M. Moystner, Union City

    muzzleloader.shooter@gmail.com

    (260)251-2390

  • Alliey Nunn, Indianapolis

    allieynunn5@gmail.com

    (317)361-7469

  • Jeff Nunn, Indianapolis

    knunn1604@yahoo.com

    (317)640-8959

  • Kristy A. Nunn, Indianapolis

    knunn1604@yahoo.com

    (317)361-9053

  • Shirley Payne, Chalmers

    spayne@unityhc.com

    (765)404-2361,(765)418-69

  • Dennis A. Reckard, Friendship

    dennyreckard@yahoo.com

    (502)930-1106

  • Alan K. Shourds, Rockport

    medic118@aol.com

    (812)362-8654,(812)499-0569

  • Austin Smith, Scottsburg

    austin01232011@yahoo.com

    (812)591-9215

  • Roger Spurgeon, Indianapolis

    roger.spurgeon@indy.gov

    (317)523-0861

  • Brent E. Steele, Bedford

    brentesteele@comcast.net

    (812)275-4220,(812)276-3326

  • Peter Terpstra, Bedford

    terpstra86@comcast.net

    (812)278-9194

  • Marion (Buddy) M. Townsend II, Muncie

    sixgaugebp@comcast.net

    (765)289-6706

  • Terri Townsend, Muncie

    ttownsend@chsmail.org

    (765)289-6706

  • Dick Truex Sr., Wakarusa

    (574)536-338

  • Robert Voegele, Batesville

    bobvoegele@gmail.com

    (812)934-2306

  • Joyce Vogel, Versailles

    ogel@nmlra.org

  • Robin Warner, Rushville

    p.r.warner@hotmail.com

    (765)561-3305

  • William D. Wheelock Linton wwheelock@yahoo.com

    (812)847-3360

  • Mike Yazel, Mentone

    myazel2@gmail.com

    (574)551-7687

+ Iowa

  • Norma C. Holcomb, Des Moines

    norma.holcomb@q.com

    (515)262-4712

  • James Jaskoviak State Field Rep Coordinator, Forest City

    pevine@gmail.com

    (641)582-2817

  • Steve Kershner Burlington biht1@yahoo.com

    (319)671-1104

  • John Scott Eldridge (563)285-7158, (563)340-2318

  • Peter Sheets, North Liberty

    prsheets@southslope.net

    (319)626-2073

    + Kansas

  • Leland Davis, Wells

    flintrifles@juno.com

    (785)488-5177

  • Steve A. Ewing, Emporia

    eaglewing@osprey.net

    (620)343-1889

+ Kentucky

  • Randy Angel Louisville george_angel@att.net

    (502)550-3394

  • Charles E. Burton State Field Rep Coordinator ,

    Morehead

    flintlockcalb50@hotmail.com

    (606)780-7709

  • Bartlett G. Cain Berea bartlettcain@windstream.net

    (859)986-6013

  • Raymond Diehl, Louisville

    longhunter2013@gmail.com

    (502)821-4440

  • Tina Hitchner, Danville

    tinahitchner@yahoo.com

    (859)326-0895

  • Arthur Lee Mclaughlin, Sacramento

    gailbartley@bellsouth.net

    (270)736-5051

  • Donald B. Myers, Mount Vernon

    (606)306-1012

  • James W. Schafer Regional Field Rep Coordinator Region 4,

    Covington

    (859)630-6744

  • Jerry W. VonDielingen, Lexington

    jerrelvon@gmail.com

    (859)269-1531

+ Louisiana

  • Mark Lachney, Forest Hill

    bentsight@aol.com

    (318)451-8091,(318)748-7458

+ Maine

  • David H. Delong, Round Pond

    dhdelong@tidewater.net

    (207)677-2351

+ Maryland

  • Jerome E. Kerchner Jr., Stevensville

    (410)643-6389

  • Adrian J. Van De Langerijt, Crofton

    adrian@vandelangerijt.us

    (301)908-5142,(410)721-3837

+ Massachusetts

  • John Monti, Randolph

    hawkenent@gmail.com

    (781)929.0508

+ Michigan

  • Patricia King State Field Rep Coordinator,

    Plainwell

    pattywagonk344@gmail.com

    (269)569-0091

  • Michael Kowalski, Jenison

    kowalskimike@comcast.net

    (616)826-3118

  • Davld Maddox, Montrose

    dmaddox07@centurytel.net

    (810)639-7479

  • David L. McMurray, Otsego

    (269)694-9843

  • Anson Morgan, Avoca

    kenockeetradinpost@gmail.com

  • Judy Morgan, Avoca

    kenockeetradinpost@gmail.com

  • Theodore E. Thelen, Lansing

    tthelen92551@yahoo.com

    (517)927-6218

  • Richard Niekamp, Shelbyville

    niekamp1927@gmail.com

    (252)478-3523

    + Minnesota

  • Richard P. Repovsch, Champlin

    rrepovsch@hotmail.com

    (763)233-2105

  • James W. Townsend, Andover

    jwtownsen@comcast.net

    (763)434-5650

+ Mississippi

  • Walter M. Mabry State Field Rep Coordinator, Jackson

    wmabrys@yahoo.com

    (601)956-7238

+ Missouri

  • Rod Gates State Field Rep Coordinator, Cross Timbers

    (417)998-6535

  • Ted Sanders, Kirkwood

    blanketmatch@aol.com

    (314)822-4673

  • Larry D. Sunby, Monett

    nra.nmlra.training@gmail.com

    (417)354-4006

+ Montana

  • Clyde G. Byerly Regional Field Rep Coordinator Region 7,

    Great Falls

    (406)454-3677

  • Ben Zimmerman, Winnett mtcurman@yahoo.com

    (406)301-2701

+ Nebraska

  • Gary L. Miller, Norfolk

    garyandbarb.miller875@gmail.com

    (402)649-4657

  • Greta Schlabs Blair

    grlherman@abbnebraska.com

    (402)533-8389

+ Nevada

Conact National Coordinator

+ New Hampshire

  • Julie Cate, Webster

    buzjulc@aol.com

    (603)648-2106

+ New Jersey

  • Earl Becker, Wayne

    (973)694-6377

  • Richard G. Dagenais, Bloomfield

    (973)925-3405

  • David J. Rosenthal, South Amboy

    roseymom9121@verizon.net

    (732)925-0446

  • Peter C. Smith, Villas mrpete302@verizon.net (609) 886-0601,(609)408-5805

+ New Mexico

  • Contact National Coordinator

+ New York

  • Errol W. Mclean Regional Field Rep Coordinator Region 1, Norfolk

    captain1@slic.com

    (315)769-6204

  • Kenyon R. Simpson, Bolton Landing

    krs36@cornell.edu

    (518) 644-2050,(518)852-9389

  • Jack G. Mazur, Rock City Falls

    jmazur@nycap.rr.com

    (518)885-8767

+ North Carolina

  • Buck Buchanan, Fayetteville

    buck100-10x@nc.rr.com

    (910)977-6200

  • Barbie Chambers-Phillips, Candler

    buckeye_barrels@hotmail.com

    (828)665-9184

  • Adrian Peter Mignone, Hampstead

    adrianmignone@charter.net

    (910)616-3490,(910)270-0599

  • David C. Miller, Burnsville

    (828)682-9840

+ North Dakota

  • Contact National Coordinator