Executive Committee

Joe Hill
25792 Bright Leaf Drive
West Harrison, IN 47060
(513) 678-5550

Colton Fleetwood
10207 N. St. Rd. 135
Vallonia, IN 47281
(812) 968-9120

Vice President
Brent Steele
714 Leatherwood Road
Bedford, IN 47421
(812) 276-3326

Mike Yazel
P.O. Box 492
Mentone, IN 46539
(574) 551-7687

Board of Directors

Terms Ending 2019

Merle Crane, IN
Brent Steele, IN
Andy Larson, TX
Alliey Nunn, IN
Roger Spurgeon, IN
Neil Eddington, OH
Mark Donaldson, OH

Terms Ending 2020

William (Bill) Foy, OH
Alan Hoeweler, OH
Jeff Cunningham, IN
Marty Murphy, OH
Karen Latta, IN
Mike Weissmann, OH
Michael Eder, IN

Terms Ending 2021

David Delong, ME
Joe Hill, IN
Rick Weber, TN
Mike Yazel, IN
Colton Fleetwood, IN
Richard Crabtree, OH
Art Fleener, IA

*Please note all Board of Director Positions are volunteer*

To read Board of Director Minutes Click Here